EU shrinks tax haven blacklist, removes UK, Dutch territories

The European Union removed the British overseas territory of Bermuda, the Dutch Caribbean island of Aruba and Barbados on Friday from the bloc’s blacklist of tax havens, leaving no EU territory still on the list.

from Reuters: Money News
May 17, 2019 at 06:37AM